New Pictures

Greatgrandma/grandpa, Eivor/Rune, Grandpa/grandma, Lars/Lotta, Mummy Daddy and Me !!!



Cuddle with mummy

Look I am a genius !!!! I can open presents all by my self

It's easy !!!

present time at the cabin

enjoying the beautiful day at the cabin

the lake

daddy is a great fisherman, probably the best in the world.

silly mummy

new outfit from Grandpa and grandma lars and lotta

the lake

Playing with my new favourite toy that Grandpa Goran bought for me, I like it because it is quiet.

"opening" another present

Walking around with great grandma Eivor

playing with great grandma Eivor

At the lake

Cuddle time

I was not so tired after all, playtime is much more fun !!

Helping out with the table setting

Great Grandpa Rune making his famous waffles

Mummy ate all the waffles !!!

Plying with great grandma Eivor

Playing peekabo with great gr. Eivor

A rare cuddle with daddy

Can you please be quiet now daddy



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0