More Swedish Presents !!!

Today a received a present from my Auntie Isabelle and Daniel In Stockholm Sweden. Daddy smelled like salty liqorice the whole day..... I think he might have had some of my gripe water, or maybe it was from the package with the strange monkeys on it ???? I don't know. ( Daddy writes -
Swedish salty liqorice candy in the shape of monkeys, was also in the package ).
Anyways I received some really nice clothes and here are the pictures.

What is that big thing pointing at me?
image60

I love the new outfitt :)

image61

Daddy says  it's the latest fasion, from Sweden, but isn't it a little bit tight ???

image62

Thank you Isabelle and Daniel ( Mummy says she took all the polly candy out before daddy saw them )

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lars

Hon tycks växa så det knakar.

2008-03-08 @ 12:28:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0